You may be sharing more information than you may know when sharing an interesting or adorable photo on your preferred social network. If you have location services enabled for the camera app on your iPhone, then each photo you snap contains geotag data that shows where it was taken. With 99 cent deGeo, you can easily remove this location information before sharing photos online.
When you launch deGeo for the first time, it will ask for permission to access your photos before providing a quick tutorial about what it does and which gestures it supports. Briefly, you can swipe up … Read more