Apps, games, and more info
The "Info accessible through your friends" link looks innocuous, but it controls how much of your info your friends' app publishers can see. Even worse? It's set by default to share almost all of it.
Unchecking the boxes should prevent any unwanted sharing.
May 26, 2010 6:17 PM PDT
Photo by: Screenshot by Seth Rosenblatt/CNET
| Caption by: Seth Rosenblatt
Conversation powered by Livefyre